• SCOC Monthly
    Calendar
    Sermons
    Outreach
    Prayer Requests
Our Staff
Vernon Taylor
Minister
vtaylor@southlakechurchofchrist.com

Linda Nesbit

Church Administrative Assistant 
lnesbit@southlakechurchofchrist.com

Nicole Smith
Executive Assistant
nsmith@southlakechurchofchrist.com

Pat Taylor
Communications Coordinator
ptaylor@southlakechurchofchrist.com

Pamela Gills
Office Assistant
pgills@southlakechurchofchrist.com

Ronnie Shanklin
Para-Church Staff Assistant

rshanklin@southlakechurchofchrist.com

As the minister of the Southlake Church of Christ I would like to welcome you to our site.  If you are looking for a church home you have come to the right place!  We love people and would love to have you come out and visit with us.  Our staff is here to assist you in whatever you need.  Please feel free to come by and chat or ask any questions you may have on your heart.  There are no wrong or bad questions here at Southlake.  We are a friendly and loving group of people who love the Lord.  The staff at the Southlake church is here to assist you and to make you feel at home.

Linda Nesbit

Nicole Smith
Pat Taylor

Pam Gills

Ronnie Shanklin